These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Thursday April 28, 2011.

Media audio webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 first quarter results on Thursday April 28, 2011 at 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT).

Analyst audio webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 first quarter results on Thursday April 28, 2011 at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).