All related materials will be posted on www.shell.com/investor on March 15, 2011.
Two live video webcasts will be hosted on Tuesday March 15, 2011.

Media video webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live video webcast of the 2011 Strategy Update on Tuesday March 15, 2011 at 10:00 GMT (11:00 CET / 06:00 EDT).

Analyst video webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live video webcast of the 2011 Strategy Update on Tuesday March 15, 2011 at 13:00 GMT (14:00 CET / 09:00 EDT).