Third quarter 2016 results – November 1, 2016

On Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter dividend announcement for 2016.

Third quarter 2016 results and dividend announcement

More in investors

Share price information

Share price information and charts, calculators, historical share prices, ticker and ISIN codes and the difference between A and B shares.

You may also be interested in

Share price information

Share price information and charts, calculators, historical share prices, ticker and ISIN codes and the difference between A and B shares.

Annual Reports and publications

The 2015 Annual Report and Form 20-F, the 2015 Sustainability Report and the 2015 Investors’ Handbook are available for online reading and as PDF downloads.