Third quarter 2015 results – October 29, 2015

29-Oct-2015

On Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.

Shell updates on fourth quarter 2015 and full year 2015 unaudited results

20-Jan-2016

As envisaged in the circular and prospectus published by Shell on 22 December 2015 relating to its recommended combination with BG Group plc, Royal Dutch Shell plc (“Shell”) today updates on its expected fourth quarter and full year 2015 results ahead of the Shell General Meeting on 27 January 2016. Fourth quarter 2015 and full year 2015 figures are expected to be published on 4 February 2016.

Fourth quarter 2015 results – February 4, 2016

04-Feb-2016

On Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.

More in Investors

Retail shareholder information

A resource for Royal Dutch Shell plc retail shareholders, including information about how to manage your shares and the Annual General Meeting.

You may also be interested in

Annual Reports and publications

The 2015 Annual Report and Form 20-F, the 2015 Sustainability Report and the 2015 Investors’ Handbook are available for online reading and as PDF downloads.