Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2016 results and 3rd quarter interim dividend announcement

On Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter dividend announcement for 2016.

Read the advance notice of the 3rd quarter 2016 results 

More in Financial Reporting

You may also be interested in

Annual Reports and publications

The 2015 Annual Report and Form 20-F, the 2015 Sustainability Report and the 2015 Investors’ Handbook are available for online reading and as PDF downloads.