Advance notice of 1st quarter 2017 results and 1st quarter 2017 interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2017.

Webcast

Jessica Uhl, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter 2017 results on Thursday May 4, 2017 at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

First quarter 2017 results analysts webcast

 

You may also be interested in

Annual Reports and publications

The 2016 Annual Report and Form 20-F, the 2016 Sustainability Report and the 2016 Investors' Handbook are available for online reading and as PDF download.