Quarterly results

The latest quarterly, half year and full year results and archived results from the last five years.

Annual Reports and publications

The 2015 Annual Report and Form 20-F, the 2015 Sustainability Report and the 2015 Investors’ Handbook are available for online reading and as PDF downloads.

SEC Form 20-F

The Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the US Securities and Exchange Commission can be downloaded here in PDF.

Second quarter 2016 results - July 28, 2016

On July 28, 2016 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2016.

 

Second quarter 2016 results - July 28, 2016

More in investors

Share price information

Share price information and charts, calculators, historical share prices, ticker and ISIN codes and the difference between A and B shares.

You may also be interested in

Share price information

Share price information and charts, calculators, historical share prices, ticker and ISIN codes and the difference between A and B shares.

Annual Reports and publications

The 2015 Annual Report and Form 20-F, the 2015 Sustainability Report and the 2015 Investors’ Handbook are available for online reading and as PDF downloads.