Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

Australia

Fuel Oil

Primary Email: GXSIETCOBunkerSales@shell.com

Andrew Lade (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +65 6215 1439

Mob: +65 9729 7048

Email: Andrew.Lade@Shell.com

Yahoo: andyladeshell

Diesel Fuel and Lubricants

Omar Samaha (Account Manager)
Tel: + 61 1300 311 000
Mob: + 61 419 616 645
Email: OP-SMP-Oceania-International-Orders@Shell.com

Buenos Aires (Zona Comun)

Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Janet Pelletier (Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 767 5444

Mob: +1 713 201 3394

Email: Janet.Pelletier@Shell.com

Yahoo: janet_pelletier_shell

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 1773

Mob: +31 6 4637 6232

Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com

Yahoo: davidclarke_82

Durban, Richards Bay

Primary Email: sitmebunkertrading@shell.com

Ammar Hussaini (Account Manager)

Tel: +971 7055 137

Mob: +971 50 553 6151

Email: Ammar.Hussaini@shell.com

Yahoo: hussainiammar@yahoo.com

Freeport (Bahamas), New Orleans

Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Brian Conover (Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 4058

Mob: +1 832 335 8172

Email: Brian.Conover@Shell.com

Yahoo: brian_conover_stusco

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 1773

Mob: +31 6 4637 6232

Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com

Yahoo: davidclarke_82

Jebel Ali

Primary Email: sitmebunkertrading@shell.com

Maha Abdul Majeed (Account Manager)

Tel: +971 4 7055 130

Mob: +971 50 552 6582

Email: Maha.AbdulMajeed@Shell.com

Yahoo: maha_shell

Montreal & St. Lawrence, Sarnia

Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Natalie Tardif (Account Manager)

Tel: +1 403 767 5837

Mob: +1 403 973 8840

Email: Natalie.Tardif@Shell.com

Yahoo: natalie_tardif_shell

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 1773

Mob: +31 6 4637 6232

Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com

Yahoo: davidclarke_82

New York, Savannah, Houston

Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Diane Clark (Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 767 5464

Mob: +1 832 499 1924

Email: Diane.Clark@Shell.com

Yahoo: diane_clark_shell

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 1773

Mob: +31 6 4637 6232

Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com

Yahoo: davidclarke_82

Rotterdam, Antwerp

Primary Email: GX-STR-PER-BunkerSales@shell.com

Gemma Bonjorn (Account Manager)

Tel: +31 10 441 5236

Mob: +31 6 5512 6618

Email: Gemma.Bonjorn@Shell.com

Yahoo: gemma_bonjorn

Wilfred Beukers (Account Manager)

Tel: +31 10 441 5237

Mob: +31 6 463 82 463

Email: Wilfred.Beukers@Shell.com

Yahoo: wilfredbeukers

 

Singapore

Primary Email: GXSIETCOBunkerSales@shell.com

Ben Ong (Account Manager)

Tel: +65 6505 2612

Mob: +65 9727 8577

Email: Benjamin.Ong@Shell.com

Yahoo: ong.benjamin@rocketmail.com

Laura Ong (Account Manager)

Tel: +65 6384 8590

Mob: +65 9728 6910

Email: Laura.Ong@Shell.com

Yahoo: lauraong81

Joyce Cher (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +65 6384 8550

Mob: +65 9862 4703

Email: Joyce.Cher@Shell.com

Yahoo: joyce.cher