Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 1st quarter 2014 results and 1st quarter interim dividend announcement

On Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc, will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter 2014 results on Wednesday April 30, 2014 at 12:00 BST (13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT).

Enquiries

1st quarter 2014 results

Shell Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550

Shell Investor Relations: +31 70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042

Page Tools