Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Fourth quarter and full year 2012 results announcement and Strategy update

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday 31 January, 2013 Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.

Royal Dutch Shell Chief Executive Officer Peter Voser commented:

Peter Voser

 

“With the first year of our 2012-2015 growth targets completed, Shell is on track for plans we set out in early 2012, despite headwinds last year.

“Shell is competitive and innovative. We are delivering a strategy that others can’t easily repeat, with unique skills in technology and integration and a worldwide set of opportunities for new investment.”

Fourth quarter 2012 results video comment

Fourth quarter 2012 results documents

Fourth quarter 2012 results webcast

* If you are accessing this page on an iPad or iPhone, please download and install our Investor & Media app and go to the Results section to listen to these webcasts.

Fourth quarter 2012 dividend announcement

Strategy update 2013

Page Tools