Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2013 results and 3rd quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell plc, will host an audio webcast of the third quarter results on Thursday October 31, 2013, at 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET/09:30 EDT).

q3 2013 results

* If you are accessing this page on an iPad or iPhone, please download and install our Investor & Media app and go to the Results section to listen to these webcasts.

 

Enquiries

Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550

Investor Relations: +31 70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042

Page Tools