Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2013 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host an audio webcast of the second quarter results on Thursday August 1 2013, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

* If you are accessing this page on an iPad or iPhone, please download and install our Investor & Media app and go to the Results section to listen to these webcasts.

Enquiries

Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550

Investor Relations: +31 70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042

Page Tools