Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 1st quarter 2013 results and 1st quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter results 2013 on Thursday May 2 2013, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 8:30 EDT).

Enquiries

Media Relations: +44 207 934 5550

Investor Relations: +31 70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042