Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2012 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EST) on Thursday, November 1, 2012 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer, will host a live webcast of the third quarter results 2012.

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550

Shell Investor Relations: +31 (0)70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042

Page Tools