Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2012 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 26 July, 2012 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer, will host a live video webcast of the second quarter results 2012.

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations: +31 70 377 3600

Shell Investor Relations: +31 70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042

Page Tools