Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 1st quarter 2012 results and 1st quarter interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 26 April, 2012 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcasts

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer, will host two live webcasts of the first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012 on Thursday April 26, 2012.