Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

NEWS AND MEDIA RELEASES

Advance notice of 4th quarter and full year 2012 results and 4th quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell, will host a live video webcast of the fourth quarter and full year 2012 results.

Enquiries

Shell Media Relations
+44 207 934 5550

Shell Investor Relations
+31 70 377 4540 or +1 713 241 1042