Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 4th quarter and full year 2011 results and 4th quarter interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday 2 February, 2012 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2011.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Media video webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live video webcast of the Fourth quarter 2011 and Full year Results and Outlook for media on Thursday February 2, 2012 at 10:30 GMT (11:30 CET / 05:30 EST).

Analyst video webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live video webcast of the Fourth quarter 2011 and Full year Results and Outlook for analysts on Thursday February 2, 2012 at 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET / 08:30 EST).

Page Tools