Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2011 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 27 October, 2011 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2011.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor .

Media audio webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 third quarter results on Thursday October 27 2011, 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT).

Analyst audio webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 third quarter results on Thursday October 27 2011, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

Page Tools