Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2011 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 28 July, 2011 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2011.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Thursday July 28, 2011.

Media audio webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell, will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 second quarter results on Thursday July 28, 2011 at 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT).

Analyst audio webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell, will host a live audio webcast of the 2011 second quarter results on Thursday July 28, 2011 at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

Page Tools