Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of the Royal Dutch Shell 2010 Strategy Update

On Tuesday, 16 March 2010 Royal Dutch Shell plc will give an update on Royal Dutch Shell Group Strategy. All related materials will be posted on www.shell.com/investor on 16 March 2010.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Tuesday, 16 March: a Media webcast and an Analyst webcast. 

Media audio webcast

A live audio webcast of the Royal Dutch Shell Strategy Update for the media will be available at 10.30 GMT (11:30 CET / 06.30 EDT) on Tuesday, 16 March, 2010. 

Register for the Media audio webcast

Analyst audio webcast

A live audio webcast of the Royal Dutch Shell Strategy Update for analysts will be available at 14.00 GMT (15:00 CET / 10:00 EDT) on Tuesday, 16 March, 2010.

Register for the Analyst audio webcast