Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 4th quarter and full year 2010 results and 4th quarter interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday 3 February, 2011 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2010.

These announcements will be available on www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Thursday February 3, 2011.

Q4 2010 logo

Media audio webcast
Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the Fourth quarter and full year results 2010 on Thursday February 3, 2011 at 09:00 GMT (10:00 CET / 04:00 EST).

Register for the Media audio webcast


Analyst audio webcast
Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the Fourth quarter and full year results 2010 on Thursday February 3, 2011 at 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET / 08:30 EST).

Register for the Analyst audio webcast

Page Tools