Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2010 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 29 July, 2010 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2010.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Thursday July 29 2010.

Q2 2010 logo


Media audio webcast


Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the Second quarter results 2010 on Thursday July 29 2010, 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT)

Register for the Media audio webcast


Analyst audio webcast

Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the Second quarter results 2010 on Thursday July 29 2010, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT)

Register for the Analyst audio webcast