Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Advance notice of 1st quarter 2010 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Wednesday 28 April, 2010 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2010.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Wednesday April 28,2010. 

Media audio webcast

Q1 2010 logo

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter results 2010 for the media at 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST and 04:00 EDT).

Register for the Media audio webcast

Analyst audio webcast

Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the first quarter results 2010 for analysts at 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST and 08:30 EDT).

Register for the Analyst audio webcast

Page Tools