Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Fourth quarter and full year 2008 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday 29 January, 2009 Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2008.

All related materials are available on the 2008 quarterly results page in our Investor Centre.

Page Tools