Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Third quarter 2009 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) on Thursday 29 October, 2009 Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2009.

All related materials are available on the 2009 quarterly results page in our Investor Centre.

Page Tools