Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Second quarter 2009 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 30 July, 2009 Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2009.

All related materials are available on the 2009 quarterly results page in our Investor Centre .