Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

First quarter 2014 results - April 30, 2014

On Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

Second quarter 2014 results - July 31, 2014

On Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

Third quarter 2014 results - October 30, 2014

On Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.