Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

First quarter 2013 results - May 2 2013

On Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

Second quarter 2013 results - August 1 2013

On Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

Third quarter 2013 results - October 31 2013

On Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

Fourth quarter 2013 results - January 30, 2014

On Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year 2013 results and fourth quarter 2013 interim dividend announcements.