Lubricants Port Services Guide

Fuels Contact Us Page

For your marine fuel requirements please refer to the listing below for the relevant contact details.

Download Shell Marine Fuels General Terms and Conditions

City Contact details
Buenos Aires (Zona Comun)

Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Sabrina Montgomery (Account Manager)

Tel: + 5411.4130.2544

Mob: + 54911.5327.5794 

Email: sabrina.montgomery@shell.com

Yahoo: Sabrina_Montgomery_SCAPSA

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 1773

Mob: +1 832 829 8997

Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com

Yahoo: davidclarke_82

Durban, Richards Bay

Primary Email: sitmebunkertrading@shell.com

Ammar Hussaini (Account Manager)

Tel: +971 7055 137

Mob: +971 50 553 6151

Email: Ammar.Hussaini@shell.com

Yahoo: hussainiammar@yahoo.com

Freeport (Bahamas), New Orleans

Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Brian Conover (Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 4058

Mob: +1 832 335 8172

Email: Brian.Conover@Shell.com

Yahoo: brian_conover_stusco

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 1773

Mob: +1 832 829 8997

Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com

Yahoo: davidclarke_82

Montreal & St. Lawrence, Sarnia

Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

JD Keele (Account Manager)

Tel: +1(403)216-3624

Mob: +1(403)615-5147

Email: Jarrett.Keele@shell.com

Yahoo: jdkeeleshell

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 1773

Mob: +1 832 829 8997

Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com

Yahoo: davidclarke_82

New York, Savannah, Houston

Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Diane Clark (Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 767 5464

Mob: +1 832 499 1924

Email: Diane.Clark@Shell.com

Yahoo: diane_clark_shell

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +1 713 230 1773

Mob: +1 832 829 8997

Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com

Yahoo: davidclarke_82

Rotterdam, Antwerp

Primary Email: GX-STR-PER-BunkerSales@shell.com

Wilfred Beukers (Account Manager)

Tel: +31 10 441 5237

Mob: +31 6 463 82 463

Email: Wilfred.Beukers@Shell.com

Yahoo: wilfredbeukers

Adriaan van Es (Market Analyst & Account manager)

Tel: + 31104416495

Email: Adriaan.vanEs@shell.com

Yahoo: Adriaan.vanes

Gemma Bonjorn (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +31 10 441 5236

Mob: +31 6 5512 6618

Email: Gemma.Bonjorn@Shell.com

Yahoo: gemma_bonjorn

Singapore

Primary Email: GXSIETCOBunkerSales@shell.com

Ben Ong (Account Manager)

Tel: +65 6505 2612

Mob: +65 9727 8577

Email: Benjamin.Ong@Shell.com

Yahoo: ong.benjamin@rocketmail.com

Laura Ong (Account Manager)

Tel: +65 6384 8590

Mob: +65 9728 6910

Email: Laura.Ong@Shell.com

Yahoo: lauraong81

Vincent Tan (Account Manager)

Tel: +65 6215 1398

Mob: +65 9729 4182

Email: Vincent.V.Tan@shell.com

Yahoo: vincetan0319

Joyce Cher (Senior Account Manager)

Tel: +65 6384 8550

Mob: +65 9862 4703

Email: Joyce.Cher@Shell.com

Yahoo: joyce.cher

For customers based in Japan & South Korea

Kim Yoonhee (Account Manager)

Tel: +82 2 3149 5473

Mob: +82 10 5343 5473

Email: Yoonhee.kim@Shell.com

Yahoo: yoonhee_kim_smp

 

More in Business Customers

About Shell Marine

Shell Marine is a global business that supplies lubricants and technical support services to the international marine industry.

Why choose us?

Our portfolio aims to give you more flexibility and accessibility to the products where and when you need them.

You may also be interested in

Shell Chemicals

Shell Chemicals focuses on producing basic or “building-block” chemicals, for sale in bulk to other chemicals companies or industries.

Natural gas

We are helping to power lives around the world with natural gas, the cleanest-burning hydrocarbon.