Americas

David Clarke (Senior Account Manager)
Tel: +1 713 230 1773
Mob: +1 832 829 8997
Email: D.Clarke@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: D_Clarke_SNV

New York / Houston
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Diane Clark (Account Manager)
Tel: +1 713 767 5464
Mob: +1 832 499 1924
Email: Diane.Clark@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Diane_Clark_SENA

Freeport, Bahamas / New Orleans
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Brian Conover (Account Manager)*
Tel: +1 713 230 4058
Mob: +1 832 335 8172
Email: Brian.Conover@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Brian_Conover_SENA

Montreal & St Lawrence / Sarnia
Primary Email: GXTRShellAmericasBunkerSales@shell.com

Jarrett Keele (Account Manager)
Tel : +1(403)216-3624
Mob: +1(403)615-5147
Email: Jarrett.Keele@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Jarrett_Keele_SENA


Europe

Gemma Bonjorn (Senior Account Manager)
Tel: +31 10 441 5236
Mob: +31 6 5512 6618
Email: Gemma.Bonjorn@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Gemma_Bonjorn_SNV

Rotterdam / Antwerp
Primary Email: GX-STR-PER-BunkerSales@shell.com

Wilfred Beukers (Account Manager)
Tel: +31 10 441 5237
Mob: +31 6 463 82 463
Email: Wilfred.Beukers@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Wilfred_Beukers_SNV

Adriaan van Es (Market Analyst & Account Manager)
Tel: + 31 10 441 6495
Email: Adriaan.Vanes@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Adriaan_Vanes_STR

 

Middle East + South Africa

Fujairah & Durban / Richards Bay
Primary Email: sitmebunkertrading@shell.com

Ammar Hussaini (Account Manager)*
Tel: +971 7055 137
Mob: +971 50 553 6151
Email: Ammar.Hussaini@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Ammar_Hussaini_SITME

 

Asia

Joyce Cher (Senior Account Manager)
Tel: +65 6384 8550
Mob: +65 9862 4703
Email: Joyce.Cher@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Joyce_Cher_SIETCO

Singapore
Primary Email: GXSIETCOBunkerSales@shell.com

Ben Ong (Account Manager)
Tel: +65 6505 2612
Mob: +65 9727 8577
Email: Benjamin.Ong@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Tadashi_Nakai_SIETCO

Laura Ong (Account Manager)
Tel: +65 6384 8590
Mob: +65 9728 6910
Email: Laura.Ong@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Laura_Ong_SIETCO

Vincent Tan (Account Manager)*
Tel: +65 6215 1398
Mob: +65 9729 4182
Email: Vincent.V.Tan@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Vincent_Tan_SIETCO

Tadashi Nakai (Account Manager)
Tel : +65-63848354
Mob: + 65 9729 2239
Email: Tadashi.Nakai@Shell.com
ICE Chat ID: Tadashi_Nakai_SIETCO